Hello! Welcome to Dongguan Ruinui Machinery Co., Ltd!

Brief Introduction of Dongguan City Nairui Machinery Co., Ltd

 

Dongguan City Nai Rui Machinery Co., Ltd. was established in 2003, the company plant covers an area of 20 acres, has a staff of more than 110 people, including professional design team of 15 people, half of undergraduate and above qualifications. Is a professional commitment to the punch peripheral equipment R & D and production and sales enterprises.

Company uphold the "patience to shape the love of enterprises, determined to create excellent quality," the business and "Benedict Shou integrity, forge ahead, pragmatic innovation, professional services," the spirit of enterprise, relying on professional design team, advanced production technology and efficient management Control, and improve the quality of the system, thoughtful after-sales service, design and production to provide high-speed punch peripheral equipment, equipment quality excellence, stable performance, courteous service, praised by users, through years of development, the company has a professional, Production capacity.

The main products: high-speed roller feeder, the new high-speed folder feeder, NCF roller feeder, precision leveling machine, three-in-one frame leveling machine, belt-type high-speed gear replacement feeder and other punch peripheral equipment.

Dongguan Rui Rui in the stamping automation equipment area reflects the design, manufacture, sales, maintenance professional level, has also been in the pursuit of excellence. I believe Na Rui machinery, is your best choice, with Yanrui machinery, to create a better future!

Website: www.nairui.net

E-mail: nairui2003@163.com


【More】 Introduction Album

您好!欢迎访问东莞市耐锐机械有限公司网站!

东莞市耐锐机械有限公司简介

 

东莞市耐锐机械有限公司成立于2003年,目前公司厂房占地面积二十亩,拥有员工110余人,其中专业设计团队15人,半数拥有本科及以上学历。是一家专业致力于冲床周边设备的研发和生产销售的企业。

公司秉承着“耐心塑造爱心企业,锐意打造卓越品质”的企业宗旨和“笃守诚信,锐意进取,务实创新,专业服务”的企业精神,依靠专业的设计团队,先进的生产工艺,高效的管理控制,完善的品质体系,周到完备的售后服务,设计生产提供高速冲床周边设备,设备品质卓越,性能稳定,服务周到,深受用户好评,通过多年的发展,公司具备了专业化,规模化的生产能力。

主要产品:高速滚轮送料机,新型高速夹式送料机,NCF滚轮送料机,精密型整平机,三合一料架整平机,皮带式高速齿轮更换式送料机及其他冲床周边设备。

东莞耐锐在冲压自动化设备区域体现设计、制造、销售、维修专业水平,也一直在追求着卓越。相信耐锐机械,是您的最佳的选择,拥有耐锐机械,创造美好未来!

网址:www.nairui.net

邮箱:nairui2003@163.com


【查看详情】 公司简介 公司相册